What's in cardboard?

Cardboard is a term for heavy-duty paper-based products having greater thickness and superior durability or other specific mechanical attributes to paper. The construction can range from a thick sheet known as paperboard to corrugated fiberboard which is made of multiple corrugated and flat layers

---

Cardboard is a multi-layered paper product.