What is pork xeta?

Do you mean porchetta? Porchetta is an Italian culinary tradition. A savory, fatty boneless pork roast. The pork is deboned, arranged to be stuffed with liver, wild fennel, all fat and skin still on. Roasted over wood for 8 or more hours.