How tall do pink calla lillies grow?

These tender perennials with chalice-shaped flowers can be planted in beds, borders, and containers, where they'll grow about 1 to 3 feet tall. They also make elegant houseplants. Calla lilies come in white and shades of pink, yellow, orange, rose, and maroon.