Why are bees important to the environment?

Bees are important because they help pollinate plants like the fruits and vegetables we eat every day.

---

Without bees the majority of plants would not cross pollinate. Therefore the plants would not be able to reproduce. Plants would then die, if plants die animals die. SAVE THE BEES!