What's the hottest temperature it's ever been on earth?

According to the World Meteorological Organization, the highest registered air temperature on Earth was 56.7 °C (134.1 °F) in Furnace Creek Ranch, California, located in the Death Valley desert in the United States, on July 10th, 1913.

---

The hottest U.S. temperature is also the hottest temperature ever recorded on the planet, 134 degrees in Death Valley, California in 1913.