What movies was alan arkin in?

Alan Arkin has appeared in many critically acclaimed and popular movies, including Argo, Glengarry Glen Ross, Little Miss Sunshine, Wait Until Dark, Edward Scissorhands, The Muppets, and Marley & Me.