What's the average height of an olympic swimmer?

What's the average height of an olympic swimmer? 6 feet and two inches tall In fact, the average height of the 2016 Olympic finalists in Rio was 6 feet and two inches tall (1.884 m) for men and five feet nine inches (1.755 m) for women, both of which are substantially higher than the average human