Who plays jon daigle?

John Daigle was born on August 1, 1980 in Springfield, Massachusetts, USA. He is an actor, known for Halloween Tales (2017), Sickle (2015) and Scary Tales: Last Stop (2015). Accomplished drummer and has performed on stage with over 25 different bands including Grammy Award winning Jimmy Sturr.