What is the name of the kingdom in tangled?

Corona.

---

Corona, the Latin word for crown.

---

Corona is an island kingdom and the birthplace of Rapunzel in the 2010 animated feature film Tangled.

---

The kingdom in the 2010 Disney animated film "Tangled" is called Corona.