What n. f. l. teams have won the super bowl two years in a row?

The following teams have won 2 consecutive Super Bowls in the listed years 1967-68 - Green Bay Packers 1973-74 - Miami Dolphins 1975-76 - Pittsburgh Steelers 1979-80 - Pittsburgh Steelers 1989-90 - San Francisco 49ers 1993-94 - Dallas Cowboys 1998-99 - Denver Broncos 2004-05 - New England Patriots