Who is kimberly snyder?

Kimberly Snyder is a nutritionist,entrepreneur and the New York Times best-selling author of The Beauty Detox series and Radical Beauty co-authored with Deepak Chopra.Snyder is also an influential national public speaker and host of the top-rated podcast Beauty Inside Out on the PodcastOne network.