What is bacon butter?

Bacon Butter is a type of butter that is made with bacon fat, ground or finely chopped bacon, butter, and chives. One of the vendors of bacon butter claims it's best used on taters. It's also good on anything else you'd spread butter on, like toast or biscuits at breakfast.