What can i use to substitute for one egg?

You can replace each egg with one-fourth cup of mashed bananas, pureed pumpkin or avacado purée. Or you can use vinegar and baking soda by Mixing 1 teaspoon of baking soda with 1 tablespoon of vinegar to replace one egg.