How long is takashi six nine in jail?

Daniel Hernandez, also known as tekashi six nine, initially faced a minimum of 47 years in prison after being charged with counts including racketeering, conspiracy, firearms offenses and narcotics trafficking. However under the terms of his recent guilty plea, he could be freed by January 2020.