What kind of bananas are there?

Some different types of banana include the Cavendish, which is the "typical" banana you see in stores. There are also Pisang Raja bananas, red bananas, lady finger bananas, blue java bananas, plantains, Manzano bananas, burro bananas, Baragan bananas, & goldfinger bananas.