How many carbs in coconut flour?

According to Digestive Disease Center, if you look at coconut flour it contains 68.7 grams of carbohydrate per 100 grams. Of that 38.5 grams is dietary fiber, sugar accounts for another 8.7 grams leaving about 17.6 grams of starchy carbs.