When did bonnie and clyde die?

In May 23, 1934 Clyde Barrow and Bonnie Parker are shot to death by Texas and Louisiana state police officers as they attempt to escape apprehension near Bienville Parish, Louisiana

---

Bonnie and Clyde died on May 23, 1934, near Sailes, a town in Bienville Parish, Louisiana.

---

Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow were killed on May 23rd, 1934 in Bienville, Louisiana.

---

Bonnie and Clyde were killed in May 1934 during an ambush by law officers.

---

Wednesday, May 23, 1934.