When did bonnie and clyde die?

Wednesday, May 23, 1934.

---

In May 23, 1934 Clyde Barrow and Bonnie Parker are shot to death by Texas and Louisiana state police officers as they attempt to escape apprehension near Bienville Parish, Louisiana

---

Bonnie and Clyde were killed in May 1934 during an ambush by law officers.

---

Bonnie and Clyde died on May 23, 1934, near Sailes, a town in Bienville Parish, Louisiana.

---

Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow were killed on May 23rd, 1934 in Bienville, Louisiana.