Who is t. b. r. frags?

Preston Blaine Arsement, also known as TBNRFrags and Preston Playz, is an American YouTuber known for a variety of content including challenge and prank videos, as well as his Minecraft, Fortnite, Roblox and. Among Us. gaming content.