How much caffeine does decaf coffee have in it?

The caffeine content of your decaf coffee likely depends on where your coffee is from. On average, an 8-ounce (236-ml) cup of decaf coffee contains up to 7 mg of caffeine, whereas a cup of regular coffee provides 70–140 mg