How many children did lorenzo de medici have?

Lorenzo de'Medici had 10 children. Lucrezia Maria Romola de'Medici Piero di Lorenzo de'Medici Maria Maddalena Romola de'Medici Contessina Beatrice de'Medici Giovanni di Lorenzo de'Medici Luisa de'Medici Contessina Antonia Romola de'Medici Giuliano di Lorenzo de'Medici Giulio di Giuliano de' Medici