Where is the show unpolished film?

'Unpolished' is filmed at Salon Martone, which is located at 1931 Jericho Turnpike, East Northport, New York. Northport is a maritime village in Long Island, New York, and is surrounded by the Northport Harbor in the west, Long Island Sound in the north, and woods and marshland to the east.