Do you know the krabby patty formula?

The Krabby Patty is a frozen hamburger with fresh lettuce, crisp onions and tomatoes with sea cheese, pickles, mustard, ketchup, and with a Krabby Patty secret formula. The secret formula has never been revealed. SpongeBob said many times that 'love' is an essential ingredient.