Where is bluff city law film?

Set and filmed in Memphis, Tennessee, "the series follows the lawyers of an elite Memphis law firm that specializes in the most controversial landmark civil rights cases, led by legendary lawyer Elijah Strait (played by Jimmy Smits) and his brilliant daughter, Sydney."