Who was the forty niners quarterback in twenty thirteen?

Quarterbacks on the 2013 San Francisco 49ers roster were Colin Kaepernick and Colt McCoy.

---

Colin Kaepernick was the San Francisco 49er's starting quarterback throughout the 2013 season.