Who is mega swampert?

Mega Swampert is a dual Water-Ground-Type Mega Evolution that made its debut in Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire. Mega Swampert uses the Swift Swim Ability, which doubles its Speed in Heavy Rain, but this doesn't take effect on the same turn in which the weather changes to Heavy Rain.