How do you soak cashews?

Put 1 teaspoon sea salt per cup of cashews in to a bowl. Pour warm, unchlorinated water til covered. Stir with a wooden spoon to dissolve salt. Soak cashews for 5 hours. Drain and spread cashews on baking sheet. Put into oven at bottom turn on the oven light. Allow to dry for 12 hours stir regularly