Tell me some types of cats?

The Cat Fanciers Association, the worlds largest registry of pedigree cats has announced which cat breeds were most popula. Devon Rex Cat, Abyssinian Cat, Sphynx Cat, Scottish Fold Cat, American Shorthair Cat, Maine Coon Cat, Persian Cat, British Shorthair, Ragdoll Cats, Exotic Shorthair Cat