What is the biggest comeback in n. f. l. history?

In 1993, the Buffalo Bills overcame a 32-point deficit to beat the Houston Oilers. On January, 3, 1993, the two former AFC rivals met in a wild card playoff matchup, which was then-known as Rich Stadium (now New Era Field) in New York.