What is in the dog family?

Canidae (/ˈkænɪdiː/;[3] from Latin, canis, "dog") is a biological family of dog-like carnivorans. A member of this family is called a canid. The Caninae are known as canines, which includes domestic dogs, wolves, foxes, and other extant and extinct species.