How fast is the a dominus rex?

The fictional dinosaur from Jurassic Park called the indominus rex, which was an engineered breed, was reported capable of being able to run up to 30 miles per hour, or 48 kilometers per hour. This is roughly equivalent to how fast many types of dogs can run.