Who sings the song fire?

Fire is a popular song title so.. Here is a list: "Fire" by the Ohio Players - 1974: The Pointer Sisters - 1976: Fire" written by Bruce Springsteen, recorded by Robert Gordon 1978: Babyface, Des'ree - 1998: Danni Carlos - 2003: Glee Cast - 2010:

---

Ohio Players