Is kevin greene in the hall of fame?

Yes. Greene retired after the 1999 NFL season and ranks third amongst all-time sack leaders, leading the NFL twice in that category. He was a three-time All-Pro, was voted to the NFL 1990s All-Decade Team, and was elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2016.