What country singer sang a song with kelly clarkson?

John Legend, Reba McEntire, Ben Platt, Jewel, Ariana Grande, Dan+Shay, Brett Eldredge, Janelle Monae, Blake Shelton, Martina McBride, Vince Gill, Fantasia Barrino, Trisha Yearwood, Pink, Jake Hoot, Chris Stapleton, Ann Wilson, Tori Kelly, Josh Groban, Wilson Phillips, Garth Brooks, and Jason Aldean.