What's episode eight of star wars?

Star Wars: The Last Jedi (also known as Star Wars: Episode VIII – The Last Jedi) is a 2017 American epic space opera film written and directed by Rian Johnson.

---

Episode eight of the Star Wars movies is The Last Jedi. Starring Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Mark Hammill, and others, it follows the First Order trying to hunt down the remaining resistance fighters, who include Chewbacca, Poe Dameron, Rey, Finn, Leia Organa, and the rest of their depleting forces.