Is yellowstone in utah?

No. Approximately 96 percent of the land area of Yellowstone National Park is located within the state of Wyoming. Another three percent is within Montana, with the remaining one percent in Idaho.

---

Yes, and Wyoming and Montana, and a teeny tiny bit of Idaho.