What food makes you strong?

We need quality protein for strong bodies...to maintain lean muscle mass. Start with: Eggs 6g protein; Salmon 20g protein, B12: Quinoa 8g protein and 6g fiber per cup: Spinach and dark greens protein & iron; Nuts healthy fats, fiber & protein; yogurt, chicken, low fat red meat.