How many g. t. a. dot 's are there?

There are currently five GTA games that are set in the HD universe: Grand Theft Auto IV, Grand Theft Auto IV: The Lost and Damned, Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars, Grand Theft Auto: The Ballad of Gay Tony, as well as the most popular entry in the series so far – Grand Theft Auto V.