What's that song that goes da na na na na na na na na?

Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye) Song by Bananarama Lyrics Na na na na Na na na na Hey hey hey Goodbye He'll never love you The way that I love you 'Cause if he did, oh no, he wouldn't Make you cry He might be thrilling baby, but my love's So doggone willing so kiss him He's never near you