How do you get lavender dragons in adopt me?

To get the Lavender Dragon Pet in Adopt Me is by having the DJ Gamepass from before the update. As of the recent update, the DJ Gamepass has been disabled by Uplift Games. As compensation, they have rewarded all of the players who had previously bought the DJ Gamepass with a Lavender Dragon Pet.