What foods have fiber?

Fruits and vegetables have fiber. Breads and pasta made with whole grains are also good sources.

---

Beans, broccoli, avocado, lentils, popcorn, whole grains such as oatmeal, brown, rice, wheat bread , dried fruits & nuts