How big is the biggest chicken?

Turns out, the rooster is a Brahma chicken, one of the largest chicken breeds on Earth. Among those typically big birds, however, Sejfijaj's rooster is even more massive than most. "He weighs 16.5 pounds," Sejfijaj told The Dodo. (That's 4 pounds heavier than average.)