Who is bangtan sounion?

It's a South Korean boy band formed which debuted in 2013. Its members are RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, and Jungkook. Their lyrics focus on personal and social commentary, and themes of mental health, troubles of school-age youth, loss, the journey towards loving oneself, and individualism.