Does wendy's have a spicy chicken sandwich?

Yes, and according to their website they describe it as a juicy chicken breast marinated and breaded in our unique, fiery blend of peppers and spices to deliver more flavor inside and out, cooled down with crisp lettuce, tomato, and mayo.