What's the world record for the longest sleep?

264 consecutive hours – Randy Gardener, at the age of 17, stayed awake for 11 straight days and has a world record for the longest time without sleep. He achieved the feat in 1964 and still holds it to this day. Thank God he didn’t use our Zipnap+. Or he would’ve fallen asleep in seconds.