Who is pablo vtarr?

Phabullo Rodrigues da Silva, known professionally as Pabllo Vittar, is a Brazilian drag queen, singer and songwriter. He appeared on TV for the first time in 2014, on a Brazilian show, performing "I Have Nothing" by Whitney Houston.