Who are the first five picks in the n. f. l. draft?

The 2020 NFL draft will be held from April 23rd to 25th. The top 5 picks belong to the Cincinnati Bengals, Washington Redskins, Detroit Lions, New York Giants and Miami Dolphins. CBSSports.com lists Chase Young, Joe Burrow, Isaiah Simmons, Jeff Okudah and Tua Tagovailoa as the top 5 prospects.