What is eleven's real name in stranger things?

Jane Hopper (née Jane Ives), better known as Eleven, is a fictional character of the Netflix science fiction horror drama series Stranger Things, written and produced by the Duffer Brothers. She is played by British actress Millie Bobby Brown.