How long do you microwave a smore?

Here is a recipe for s'mores: On a paper towel place 1 cracker square. Top with chocolate and marshmallow. Microwave on high 15 seconds or until marshmallow puffs. Remove from oven and cover with another cracker. Eat like a sandwich.