What does innocuous?

I think you are asking what is innocuous. The definition is 1. Having no adverse effect; harmless. 2. Not likely to offend or provoke to strong emotion; insipid. 3. Harmless; producing no ill effect. For example, a sugar pill is innocuous unless you are diabetic.