Can frogs be black?

Frogs can be black in color, though the black color is usually accompanied by other, brighter colors. Some examples of black frogs include the Green and Black Poison Dart Frog, Yellow Banded Poison Dart Frog, Fire Belly Toad, and the Black Toad.